Customer Reviews

Don’t just take our word for it, hear from our customers

What Our Clients Say

Don’t just take our word for it, hear from our customers

Virginia BradsherGoogle Review
Read More
Did a fantastic job. Started with the basement windows and liked how they were turning out so well I decided to have the rest of the windows in the house screens replaced too. Looks great. Super nice folks. Would recommend to anyone. 24 hour turnaround and fast response.
Mike DevosGoogle Review
Read More
So glad to have found Shannon. He went above and beyond my expectations. My screens look great! I will definitely keep his number for friends and family. Laura Quinn
Christine MckainGoogle Review
Read More
Shannon came to my house the same day I contacted him. He quoted me a price, removed all my screens, and had them back and reinstalled a day earlier than expected. Professional, courteous, and a truly nice guy. I’d recommend him to anyone!
Previous
Next
Derrick King
Derrick King
2023-12-18
Shannon and Patricia are the best. Very professional and super friendly. I highly recommend Onsite Home Window Screening Pros.
Bill Irwin
Bill Irwin
2023-12-11
Totally satisfied with the quality of the new super strong animal resistant patio screen door screen. The owner Shannon was very friendly and on time. Highly recommend this company.
Lauren Teschendorf
Lauren Teschendorf
2023-11-13
Shannon and his team did a great job installing our new screens! They were very friendly and professional, and got the job done quickly.
Allan Silverwood
Allan Silverwood
2023-11-09
Same day screen replacement service at my home was excellent! The replacement screens were high quality and pull tabs were added at no cost. Very reasonable priced , friendly, and high quality.
Melissa Wright
Melissa Wright
2023-10-26
I am so very pleased with my new screens! The owners themselves were the ones that came to my house and fit the frames and screens to all 12 windows in my home we just bought 3 months ago! Highly recommend!
Kitty Harstick
Kitty Harstick
2023-10-04
Shannon repaired our screen door at the exact time and price that was quoted when we made the appointment. He also spent extra time adjusting and fitting the door, reattached it and got it working better than it worked before! He was also super nice, helpful and positive. I would highly recommend On Site to anyone and know they were in great hands! Thanks Shannon! You are awesome!
Matthew McCarthy
Matthew McCarthy
2023-09-25
Shannon was a pleasure to work with in all aspects. Great communication, easy to work with, friendly. Shannon and his team did a quality job at a reasonable price. We highly recommend OnSiteWindowScreening to anyone.
Nanette Bouckaert
Nanette Bouckaert
2023-09-04
Top rated customer service and craftsmanship. Shannon and Tracy are amazing to work with - we needed our screen replaced in our son room- We dropped off our screen and was notified less then a week that it was repaired and ready. Less than a week!!! Thought I could install after picking up the screen- folks not that easy definitely spend the extra!! So I damaged the new screen. Shannon came out to our home and repaired and installed!! Same day!! I really can’t say enough great things about this company!!!
Stephen Cahill
Stephen Cahill
2023-08-01
Shannon is the best. Friendly, professional, very knowledgeable and does excellent work. Reasonable prices and fast. I highly recommend this company, because they do excellent work. Thank you.
Jessica Dunsmore
Jessica Dunsmore
2023-07-18
Highly recommend!! Shannon’s team does great work and Tracy is wonderful to work with as well. The finished product turned out great and was completed in a timely manner. Their communications were concise and clear. Again, I highly recommend!

Submit Your Reviews Here

TESTIMONIAL

What Client say about us

4.0
Rated 4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5 stars (based on 12 reviews)
Excellent59%
Very good8%
Average17%
Poor8%
Terrible8%
Rated 4.0 out of 5
April 18, 2024

Hi,

I am Murray Swift a Marketing Expert Featured on Forbes , I and My Team and I Specialize in Growing Instagram Reach Organically without wasting your money in useless paid ads .

JOIN OUR HAPPY clients and let us grow your Instagram Page now

Lets chat click here to Know what you are looking exactly for =====> https://tinyurl.com/wrbkauz7

See Inside

Regards

Murray Swift Rancourt
Rated 2.0 out of 5
April 15, 2024

Hi,

My name is Ravi, owner of Webomaze Australia. You have finally found an SEO Company that GETS RESULTS. The proof is my 24,800+ reviews out of which 98.6% are 5-STAR REVIEWS.

I recently grew my client’s organic search traffic with high google search ranking by 166% in 4 months. We’re an SEO Company with a difference.Our focus is Customer Delight.

And we do everything to make it a great experience of working with us. We are in touch with you at every stage of the project. Even after we deliver the project, I will support you with any query you have.

Contact me today and get a FREE SEO AUDIT for your website

Click here to start ====> http://tinyurl.com/yycmkjf6

Justine Picot
Rated 1.0 out of 5
April 10, 2024

Hi,

My name is Ravi, owner of Webomaze Australia. You have finally found an SEO Company that GETS RESULTS. The proof is my 24,800+ reviews out of which 98.6% are 5-STAR REVIEWS.

I recently grew my client’s organic search traffic with high google search ranking by 166% in 4 months. We’re an SEO Company with a difference.Our focus is Customer Delight.

And we do everything to make it a great experience of working with us. We are in touch with you at every stage of the project. Even after we deliver the project, I will support you with any query you have.

Contact me today and get a FREE SEO AUDIT for your website

Click here to start ====> http://tinyurl.com/yycmkjf6

Ravi Seifert